Other Contacts



GASPA Toolkit

Compensation Redesign

Resources

About GASPA GASPA Constitution Useful Docs/Links Conference Information/Registration Past Conference Handouts Past Conference Photos Legislative Reports GASPA Handbook Strategic Plan Job Descriptions Websites Offering Job Descriptions GASPA Best In Class Awards Events

Partners

Current Partners Partner Information Partner List Partner Registration

Featured Partners

Platinum Partner
Diamond Partner

GASPA Regional Directors

Name Email Address Region
Judi Battle Judi.battle@baldwin.k12.ga.us Oconee
Debbie Bennett dbennett@glynn.k12.ga.us 1st District
Kim Clayton Kim.clayton@coffee.k12.ga.us Okefenokee
Kevin Dobard kdobard@tiftschools.com Coastal Plains
Pat Fachini pfanchini@crispschools.org Chattahoochee-Flint
Solomon Ferguson Solomon.ferguson@mcssga.org W GA
Ellen Glidewell glidewelle@butts.k12.ga.us Griffin
Michelle Griffith griffithm@calhouncityschools.org Northwest Georgia
Gary Jenkins gjenkins@jasper.k12.ga.us Middle Georgia
Stuart Sheriff Stuart.sheriff@gilmereschools.com North Georgia
Gay Truelove Gay.truelove@lumpkin.com Pioneer RESA
Bonita White Bonita_white@mitchell.k12.ga.us Southwest Georgia
Brook Whitmire bwhitmire@oconeeschools.org Northeast Georgia
Anthony White Anthony.white@ccboe.net Central Savannah
Elizabeth Young Youngl2@fultonschools.org Metro RESA